How Can We Help?

The 2017 Dutchess Heritage Quilt Show Committee is a remarkable group of volunteers with a passion for quilting and a devotion to the idea of community service!  Each member brings a unique skill set, committment and enthusiasm to the event.  

For assistance email the committee at

Your 2017 Show Committee

                      Karen Abramson - Chair  

                      Lois Stewart Treasurer

                      Marie Dunne - Secretary/Communications

                      Stacy Whittaker - Aquisitions & Show Set-up

                      Elaine Watkins - Challenge      

                      Elizabeth Kraayenbrink - Education

                      Janet Jozwiak - Education & Raffle Tickets

                      Helen Rider - Judging

                      Dee VanEtten - Judging

                      Mary DuBois - Needle Arts Fashion Show

                      Linda Dearing - Scholarship Raffle Quilt

                      Shelley Greener - Scholarship Raffle Qult

                      Patricia Cowperthwaite - Speakers, Workshops & Commerative Quilt

                      Carol Weber - Vendors and FDQ President

                      Patricia Moran - Volunteers